Taking You Well Into The Future


AtlantiCare Foundation Board of Directors

The following group of engaged community leaders generously volunteer their time and expertise to guide the operations of the AtlantiCare Foundation.

Ben Zeltner, Esq., Board Chairman
Caroline “Cookie” Till, Board Secretary

Pacifico Agnellini
John Becher, DO
Honorable Michael Connor
Stowell Fulton
Michael Gibson, Esq.
Tim Glenn
Stanley Grossman
Gary Hanson
Lori Herndon
Gary Hill
Dee Kassis
Larry Kaufman, MD
Edward Kline
Randy Lafferty, Esq.
Mark Lippman
Neil McPeak
Alvin Ong, MD
Tracy Santoro
David Tilton


Copyright©  AtlantiCare 2014.  All Rights Reserved.