Taking You Well Into The Future


2014 Gala Committee Members

Gala Co-Chairpersons:

Dr. Haitham Dib & Faten Dib
Kenneth & Patricia Steinberg

Committee Members

Louis Barberio III & Inez Barberio
Dr. David Begleiter & Sherri Begleiter
Dr. Robyn Begley & James Begley
Denise Berenato
Cheryl Broschard
René Bunting
Dr. David Carr & Beverly Carr
James Catrambone
Michael Gibson, Esq. & Lauren Gibson
Dr. Craig Glick & Joan Glick
Dr. Dorie Herndon & Lori Herndon
Dr. Brian Isaacson & Anne Pratt-Isaacson
Dr. Scott Janney
H. Paxson and Michelle Keates
Samantha Kiley
Hak & Meaghan Kim
Randolph Lafferty, Esq. & Deborah Lafferty
James Lees, Jr. & Shanna Lees
Maryagnes Marek
Marcia McCulley
Dominic Moffa & Mary Beth Clark, Esq.
Dr. Alexander Onopchenko
& Patricia Onopchenko
Dr. Vinesh Patel & Shannon Patel
Marita Rea
Robert & Mindy Rovinsky
Dr. Nina Singh Radcliff
Pamela Stewart
Thomas & Margaret Sykes
Ryan Taylor
David & Jody Tilton
Dr. Francis Wren & Maura Wren
Benjamin Zeltner, Esq. & Nancy Zeltner

Benjamin Zeltner, Esq., Chairman AtlantiCare Foundation Board



Individual tickets are available at $325

  • Email
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright©  AtlantiCare 2014.  All Rights Reserved.